Welcome to Christ Church C of E Primary School

Welcome to Christ Church C of E Primary School

Welcome to Christ Church C of E Primary School

/

Term Dates 2021-2022:

INSET DAYS - Thurs 2 Sept, Fri 3 Sept 2021, Tues 4 Jan, Weds 20th July, Thurs 21st July 2022

  • Term 1 Thursday 2 September 2021 to Friday 22 October 2021 (Thurs 2 & Fri 3 are INSET days. Children return to school on Mon 6 Sept)
  • Term 2 Monday 1 November 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021
  • Term 3 Tuesday 4 January 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022 (Tues 4 Jan INSET day. children return to school on Wednesday 5 Jan)
  • Term 4 Monday 28 February 2022 to Friday 8 April 2022
  • Term 5 Monday 25 April 2022 to Friday 27 May 2022 (Monday 2 May Bank Holiday, Friday 27 May ACADEMY day, children not in school
  • Term 6 Monday 6 June 2022 to Thursday 21 July 2022 (last day of Term Tues 19 July, Wednesday 20 and Thursday 21 July are INSET days - children not in school)

Term dates 2022-23:

INSET DAYS - Thurs 1 Sept, Fri 2 Sept 2022, Tues 3 Jan 2023

  • Term 1 Thursday 1 September 2021 to Friday 21 October 2022 (Thurs 1 & Fri 2 Sept are INSET days. Children return to school on Mon 5 Sept)
  • Term 2 Monday 31 October 2022 to Friday 16 December 2022
  • Term 3 Tuesday 3 January 2023 to Friday 10 February 2023 (Tues 3 Jan INSET day, children return to school on Wednesday 4 Jan)
  • Term 4 Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 31 March 2023
  • Term 5 Monday 17 April 2023 to Friday 26 May 2022 (Friday 26 May ACADEMY day, children not in school)
  • Term 6 Monday 5 June 2022 to Friday 21st July 2022 

Please be aware that inset days (5 days per year) and academy days (1-2 days per year)will be booked throughout the year when children are not in school - these will be listed above on our School Term Dates once arranged.