Welcome to Christ Church C of E Primary School

Welcome to Christ Church C of E Primary School

Welcome to Christ Church C of E Primary School

/

Term Dates 2021-2022:

  • Term 1 Thursday 2 September 2021 to Friday 22 October 2021 (Thurs 2 & Fri 3 are INSET days. Children return to school on Mon 6 Sept)
  • Term 2 Monday 1 November 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021
  • Term 3 Tuesday 4 January 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022
  • Term 4 Monday 28th February 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022
  • Term 5 Monday 25 April 2022 to Friday 27 May 2022
  • Term 6 Monday 6 June 2022 to Friday 22 July 2022

Please be aware that inset days (5 days per year) and academy days (1-2 days per year)will be booked throughout the year when children are not in school - these will be listed above on our School Term Dates once arranged. 

Term Dates 2020-2021:

Term 1 - Tues 1st September to Friday 23rd October 2020 (inset days Tues 1st & Weds 2nd Sept)

Term 2 - Mon 2nd November to Friday 18th December 2020 

Term 3 - Mon 4th January to Friday 12th February 2021 (inset day Mon 4th January)

Term 4 - Mon 22nd February to Thursday 1st April 2021

Term 5 - Mon 19th April - Friday 28th May 2021 (Bank Holiday Mon 3 May) (academy day Fri 28th May)

Term 6 - Mon 7th June - Weds 21st July 2021 (inset day Weds 21st July-children NOT in school) Last day for children Tues 20th July